Free Shipping for all US Orders over $79

Prophet Muhammad – The Age of Bliss Series
Prophet Muhammad – The Age of Bliss Series

Prophet Muhammad – The Age of Bliss Series

Regular price
$8.95 USD
Sale price

On that day, the idols at the Ka’ba toppled over, falling to the floor. Many kilometers away, in Persia, there rose a terrifying tremor. Fouteen towers of King Chosroes’ palace collapsed, and the “holy fire,” which had never been extinguished and which his people had worship for a thousand years, died. The people of Sawah watched their "holy lake" suddenly go barren. That very night, many shooting stars drew arcs across the heavens. Nobody could make any sense of all this.

The next morning, the sun appeared from behind the mountains: the long-awaited Prophet was born at dawn. Living a life of perfection and changing the course of history, Prophet Muhammad, upon hum be peace and blessings, set the best example for all human beings to come until the Last Day.

The Age of Bliss Series are short-chapter, concise, subject-based "biographies" (of a sort) based on the Prophet Muhammed (PBUH) and his close companions. Each book has short, easy-to-digest 2-5 page chapters on different aspects of each of these individuals. The Age Of Bliss Series consists of 10 books.
Age Range: 9 - 13 years
Grade Level: 4 - 8
Series: The Age of Bliss (Book 1)
Paperback: 126 pages
Publisher: Tughra Books
Language: English


Quantity must be 1 or more

Got Questions?


hidden modal button